League Reps

Berks Catholic

Michelle Mace:
484-955-9088
mkupres14@ptd.net

Cocalico

Jennifer Wentz:
Jennifer.wentz@yahoo.com

Melissa Brown:
mmbrown@dejazzd.com

Pat Benedict:
PBened21@aol.com

Conrad Weiser

Janelle Gravitt:
cwlsca@gmail.com

Hilary Malone:
hmalone@tulpehocken.org

Daniel Boone

Heather Bermender:
Bmf_cheerleading@outlook.com

Lori Pence:
lpence88@gmail.com

Exeter

Kat Tainor:
kltrain1234@gmail.com

Steph Mosteller:
stephanie.mosteller@yahoo.com

Aimee Stephan:
prettygirl4oh604@aol.com

Jamie Payne:
jpayne06@gmail.com

Governor Mifflin

Jennifer Moyer:
cheercoordinator.mifflinbronco@gmail.com

Lincoln Park

Rosanne Miele:
giabelladom1@verizon.net 
484-332-4423

Muhlenberg

Melanie LaFaver:
mlafaver@verizon.net

Reading Youth

Crystal Harris
harrisrhscheer@aol.com

Van Reed

Staci Futrick:
610-741-3485
sfutrick@yahoo.com

Wyomissing

Jenn Kauffman:
610-413-729
jennifer.kauffman@penske.com